Manage team members
To manage your team's settings within your Roster account, navigate to the Team Members section under Brand Settings. This feature allows you to view and modify the roles and permissions of team members, ensuring that each member has the appropriate access to manage ambassadors effectively.
Within team settings, you can add new members, assign roles, and adjust access scopes based on geographical regions or program involvement. Below, you'll find a detailed guide on how to navigate and utilize the Team Members settings in Roster.
Step-by-step instructions
Access the team members settings
- Click on your brand name or logo located in the bottom of the left-hand navigation.
- In the fly-out menu, select Brand Settings.
- When the Brand Settings modal appears, choose Team Members from the left navigation.
View and manage team members
- On the Team Members page, you will see a list of all team members with access to your account along with their last login date.
- If you're a team admin with available seats, click on New Team Member to add someone new.
- Enter their name, email, and select the desired role.

See Team member roles explained below for more details.
Assign sub-settings for limited access team members
- Click Edit on a user with a limited access role to modify their permissions.
- Adjust Country Access:
- Select specific countries the team member can manage.
- Adjust Program Access:
- Limit access to ambassadors in specific programs.
- Review the contact visibility options:
- Check/uncheck boxes to allow managing contacts not assigned to a country or program.
Team member roles explained
Team Admin
The Team Admin role provides access to all account data, brand settings, and integrations. This role should only be granted to team members who need to manage brand-level settings and integrations.
Full Access
The Full Access role provides access to all account data, but restricts access to brand settings or integrations. This is the default role when adding a new team member and is ideal for when team members don't need to manage brand-level settings and integrations.
Limited Access
Similar to the Full Access role, the Limited Access role provides access to account data, limited to only viewing/interacting with ambassadors (contacts) who are in specific countries and/or specific programs. This role is ideal when you want to prevent team members from inadvertently interacting with certain ambassadors, such as pro athletes, high-level influencers, or ambassadors in countries outside of a team member's responsibilities.
Need help?
If you need any additional assistance with with your Roster account, feel free to contact our support team at [email protected]. We're here to help!
